RInfra - About Us - Left Menu

RInfra - About Us - Board of Directors

Home - About Us - Board of Directors

Reach us whenever you need

Our Board of Directors consists of individuals with extensive experience and expertise across diverse businesses. They are responsible for reviewing vital information details and transactions. Their purview of influence further extends into strategic and regulatory matters.

Every member of the Board has access to all the relevant information and is entrusted with the authority to take crucial decisions and ensure that the management observes the highest standards of ethics, transparency and disclosure.


Shri Satish Seth - Vice Chairman+
Shri Punit Garg - Executive Director & CEO+
Shri S S Kohli - Independent Director+
Smt. Manjari Kacker - Independent Director+
Smt. Chhaya Virani - Independent Director+
Shri Dalip Kumar Kaul - Nominee Director+
Shri V S Verma- Independent Director+