

RELIANCE INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED Composition of the Board and its Committees

SI. No	Particulars	Composition
1	Board of Directors	Ms. Manjari Kacker (Independent Director) Ms. Chhaya Virani (Independent Director) Shri V S Verma (Independent Director) Dr. Thomas Mathew (Independent Director) Shri Partha Pratim Sarma (Non-Executive Director) Shri Rajesh K Dhingra (Non-Executive Director)
2	Audit Committee	Ms. Manjari Kacker <i>(Chairperson)</i> Ms. Chhaya Virani Shri V S Verma Dr. Thomas Mathew
3	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Ms. Chhaya Virani <i>(Chairperson)</i> Ms. Manjari Kacker Shri V S Verma
4	Nomination &Remuneration Committee	Shri V S Verma <i>(Chairman)</i> Ms. Manjari Kacker Ms. Chhaya Virani Dr. Thomas Mathew
5	Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee	Ms. Chhaya Virani <i>(Chairperson)</i> Ms. Manjari Kacker Shri V S Verma Dr. Thomas Mathew
6.	Risk Management Committee	Shri V S Verma (Chairman) Ms. Manjari Kacker Ms. Chhaya Virani Dr. Thomas Mathew Senior Executives Shri Vijesh Babu Thota (CFO) Shri Kaushik Patra (Member Secretary)