

Reliance Infrastructure Limited CIN: L75100MH1929PLC001530

Regd. Office:

Reliance Centre, Ground Floor, 19, Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001 Tel: +91 22 4303 1000 Fax: +91 22 4303 4662 www.rinfra.com

September 22, 2023

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai 400 001

BSE Scrip Code: 500390

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor Plot No. C/1, G Block Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051

NSE Scrip Symbol: RELINFRA

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Information regarding Loss of Share Certificate(s)

In terms of Regulation 39(3) of Chapter IV of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we submit herewith the details of share certificate(s) reported to have been lost/ misplaced by the shareholder(s) on September 22, 2023 alongwith the proof of the date of receipt of information as received from the Company's Registrar & Transfer Agent.

Kindly take the same on record.

Yours faithfully

For Reliance Infrastructure Limited

Paresh Rathod Company Secretary

Encl: As above



<u>List of Share Certificate/s Reported to have been Lost / Misplaced by the Shareholder(s)</u> on September 22, 2023

Folio no.	Name of the	No. of	Share	Distinctive Nos.	
	Registered Holder	Shares	Certificate No.	From	То
000258227	Kamlesh Kohli				
	Jt Holder: Jagdish Narain Kohli	50	1560104	80586237	80586286
100322064	Rohitkumar Mehta	52	15532206	212551768	212551819
100367980	Rohitkumar Mehta	50	15536798	212578946	212578995
	Sharada Sawant				
100757281	Jt Holder: Vasant Dattatraya Sawant	4	15575728	212807215	212807218
102894740	Nayanaben Mehta	3	15789474	214093164	214093166
102939824	Nayanaben Mehta	3	15793982	214119480	214119482
103767326	Nayanaben Mehta	4	15876732	214604175	214604178
103811970	Nayanaben Mehta	4	15881197	214630234	214630237
104450539	Sanjay Mahajan	3	15945053	214997793	214997795
105060807	Gita Banerjee Jt Holder 1: Puskar Banerjee Jt Holder 2: Durga Das Banerjee	6	16006080	215355079	215355084
105413955	Rohitkumar Mehta	3	16041395	215564748	215564750
105417357	Shashi Vasant Shastri	1	16041735	215567162	215567162
	Anjali P Mulay				
106694109	Jt Holder: Mulay Pardeep	1	16165276	215783499	215783499
103713935	C Dakshayini	3	15871393	214574069	214574071
		187			