

Reliance Infrastructure Limited CIN: L75100MH1929PLC001530

Regd. Office: Reliance Centre, Ground Floor, 19, Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001 Tel: +91 22 4303 1000 Fax: +91 22 4303 4662 www.rinfra.com

January 11, 2024

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai 400 001 BSE Scrip Code: 500390 **National Stock Exchange of India Limited**

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051

NSE Scrip Symbol: RELINFRA

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Information regarding Loss of Share Certificate(s)

In terms of Regulation 39(3) of Chapter IV of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we submit herewith the details of share certificate(s) reported to have been lost/ misplaced by the shareholder(s) on January 10, 2024 alongwith the proof of the date of receipt of information as received from the Company's Registrar & Transfer Agent.

Kindly take the same on record.

Yours faithfully

For Reliance Infrastructure Limited

Paresh Rathod Company Secretary

Encl: As above



<u>List of Share Certificate/s Reported to have been Lost / Misplaced by the Shareholder(s)</u> <u>on January 10, 2024</u>

Folio no.	Name of the	No. of	Share	Distinctive Nos.	
	Registered Holder	Shares	Certificate No.	From	То
000411419	Usha Gulabchand Shah	50	1316031	108011375	108011424
		50	1316032	108011425	108011474
000484799	Atul Pramodchandra Pathakji ESQ	40	256537	17430706	17430745
100812002	Sujata Nayar Jt Holder: Shyam Nayar	3	15581200	212838576	212838578
102044835	Bani W Pereira Jt Holder: Carsian Pereira	3	15704483	213556390	213556392
102090691	Bani Pereira Jt Holder: Floroy Pereira	9	15709069	213583391	213583399
102221087	Pramila Rajnikant Dave Jt Holder 1: Rajnikant Maneklal Dave Jt Holder 2: Amita Rajnikant Dave	6	15722108	213692304	213692309
102718879	Srirangs Chaudhari Jt Holder 1: Umadevi S Chaudhari Jt Holder 2: Shivaji M Chaudhari	22	15771887	213989726	213989747
103590949	Deepak Tasgaonkar Jt Holder 1: Anjali Deepak Tasgaonkar	3	15859094	214501720	214501722
104294561	Sujatha Mukunthan	3	15929456	214908269	214908271
107494685	Kalpana Shah Jt Holder: Jayesh Shah	3	16245334	216116136	216116138
107498486	Yogesh G Garach	15	16245714	216131224	216131238
	Total	207			