

RELIANCE INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

Constitution of Board Committees

SI. No	Name of the Committee	Composition of the Committee
1	Audit Committee	Ms. Manjari Kacker (Chairperson) Shri S S Kohli Shri K Ravikumar Shri Punit Garg
2	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Shri K Ravikumar (Chairman) Ms. Manjari Kacker Shri Punit Garg
3	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Shri K Ravikumar (Chairman) Shri S S Kohli Ms. Manjari Kacker
4	CSR Committee	Shri S S Kohli (Chairman) Ms. Manjari Kacker Shri K Ravikumar Shri Punit Garg
5	Risk Management Committee	Shri K Ravikumar (Chairman) Shri S S Kohli Ms. Manjari Kacker Shri Punit Garg Senior Executives
		Shri Sandeep Khosla (CFO) Shri Amit Agarwal (Member Secretary)