

RELIANCE INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED Constitution of Board Committees

SI. No	Name of the Committee	Composition of the Committee
1	Audit Committee	Shri S S Kohli (Chairman) Shri K Ravikumar Shri V R Galkar Ms Ryna Karani Shri Shiv Prabhat
2	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Shri K Ravikumar (Chairman) Shri S Seth Shri V R Galkar
3	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Shri V R Galkar (Chairman) Shri S S Kohli Shri Shiv Prabhat
4	CSR Committee	Ms Ryna Karani (Chairperson) Shri K Ravikumar Shri S S Kohli
5	Risk Management Committee	Shri V R Galkar (Chairman) Shri S S Kohli Shri K Ravikumar Ms Ryna Karani Shri Shiv Prabhat Senior Executives Shri Lalit Jalan (CEO) Shri Sridhar Narasimhan (CFO) Shri Amit Agarwal